Fixtures 2021

 

 

 

No Date Special Events
1
Saturday, 20 March 
The Noble Salute Cup - G3 990m
2 Saturday, 27 March The 50th Anniversary Independence Cup -1400m
3
Saturday, 03 April 
THE DUCHESS OF YORK CUP- G2 Open (WFA) -1400 m New Imp. Horses
4
Saturday, 10 April 
-
5
Saturday, 17 April
-
6
Saturday, 24 April
The 3 yr old race series 1st Leg - 990m
7
Sunday, 02 May
La Coupe du Cent Cinquantenaire - G3 1500m
8
Saturday, 08 May
-
9
Saturday, 15 May
The Derby Trial - G3 1400m - 4 yrs old
10
Saturday, 22 May
-
11
Saturday, 29 May
The Bicentenary Cup - G2 1500m
12
Saturday, 05 June
The 3 yr old race series 2nd Leg - 1400m
13
Saturday, 12 June
The Mauritius Guineas - G2 1600m - 4 yr Old
14
Saturday, 19 June
-
15
Sunday, 27 June
THE BARBE CUP - G1 1600 m (WFA)
16
Saturday, 03 July
The Winter Stakes - G3 1850m
17
Saturday, 10 July
The 3 Yr Old Series 3rd Leg 1600m
18
Saturday, 17 July
-
19
Saturday, 24 July
The Mauritius Derby - G1 Open(WFA) 1850 m - 4 yr old
20
Saturday, 31 July
-
21
Saturday, 07 August
The Golden Trophy - G2 2200 m
 
 
BREAK
22 Saturday, 21 August The Hinterland Cup - G3 1400 m
23
Saturday, 28 August
-
24
Sunday, 05 September
THE MAIDEN CUP - G1 2400m (WFA)
25
Sunday, 12 September
-
26
Saturday, 18 September
The Princess Margaret Cup - G1 1400m (WFA)
27
Saturday, 25 September
-
28
Saturday, 02 October
The Lightning Cup - G2 990m
29
Saturday, 09 October
The Colonel Draper Cup - G2 1500m
30
Saturday, 16 October
-
31
Saturday, 23 October
-
32
Saturday, 30 October
La Coupe des Présidents - G2 2100m
33
Saturday, 06 November
-
34
Saturday, 13 November
-
35
Saturday, 20 November
-
36
Sunday, 28 November
THE DUKE OF YORK CUP - G1 1600m (WFA)
37
Saturday, 04 December
-
38
Saturday, 11 December
-
39
Saturday, 18 December
The 175th Anniversary Cup - G3 1850m

 

© 1996-2020 Maurinet.com - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Designed and Maintained by COMPNet Ltd